Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5576762714 A Single Woman in Denver, PA 36 / Bulk Food Manager

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family. I have a wonderful son ( 4 year's old) and I enjoy the simple things in life.I am a no fuss type of young lady. I am also passionate about my relationship with the Lord Jesus Christ.There was a time in my life, before I had my son that I had fallen away from the Lord.He used my son to get ahold of my heart.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my son. Who is 4 years old. I enjoy just taking a walk. Taking my son to the park. But, honestly I do not have that much leisure time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is a Born Again Christian, Honest,loyal,trustworthy and respectful. I have been lied to, too many times and just want a nice normal guy. Please no games.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and Bubbly personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Single Parenting, By Kevin Lehman. It is very encouraging and helpful,It's not easy some day's being a parent, and when you are doing it yourself, it can be overwhelming at times, but the Lord gives me the grace and strength to face each day and challenge. The book mentioned some great idea's concerning parenting. I am also reading thru the Bible this year - one of my goals for the year. I just started reading "Changed In His Image " its a pretty good book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son
  2. My relationship with the Lord Jesus Christ
  3. My family ( Extended ) parents..etc

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though I come across shy and quiet, once I feel comfortable around someone, I open up.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I just want someone who is honest, truthful and loyal.... no games please.I am a single parent who is a Born Again Christian. I am down to earth.I have also never been married either. One more thing, if you are not interested in one day having more children, please close my match. My son is with me all of the time, so if that is a problem, again please close my match. Please know there is no hard feelings, God Bless you has you begin your search in finding your special lady that the Lord has waiting for you.