Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5576757623 A Single Woman in South Waltham, MA 42 / Sr. Systems Engineer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: South Waltham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: umass lowell

South Waltham, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in South Waltham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from umass lowell. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I can't choose only one. Music - both listening to and playing music; Vehicles - cars, trucks, motorcycles; I like them fast and fun. Health - exercise, hydration, proper diet and sleep

I typically spend my leisure time

working out at the gym, reading, cooking/baking, spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm not sure if there is a single most important quality. Some of the things I'm looking for are the following: intelligence, financial responsibility, but not stingy, kind/caring in their approach to life, open-mindedness, and thoughtfulness.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Too many to list. I read most night's before I go to bed. Some of my favorite authors are Stephen King, Ayn Rand, Aldous Huxley, Isaac Asimov, George Orwell...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My financial stability

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How diverse my interests and friends can be.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I feel best when I live a healthy lifestyle. I usually exercise 3 to 5 times a week, try to eat healthfully, drink plenty of water and get proper sleep. I generally save my splurging for dining out and snacks at the movies. I rarely wear makeup. I am not wearing makeup in any of my photos. I like to think that taking care of my body and skin allows me to carry off the natural look.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Blues, Folk and Traditional, Jazz, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything by mel brooks, anything dystopic, horror

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the 4400, nature documentaries, classic cartoons, anime, and adult cartoons