Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5576745115 A Single Woman in Castle Rock, CO 36 / retail manager

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Castle Rock
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Castle Rock, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Castle Rock, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music

I typically spend my leisure time

Sleeping and watching television...it is an addiction!!

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor. A true gentleman...doors don't open themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

My amazing ability to look like I am in control of any situation, aka I am able to fake coolness under pressure.

The last book I read and enjoyed

College taught me to stay away from those things...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. clothing
  2. television
  3. being able to laugh at myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The fact that I am able to converse on most anything...even those topics I know little to nothing about.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Genuine, Hard Working