Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5576744313 A Single Woman in Canton, MA 61 / Legal

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Canton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: boston
  • Religion: Christian

Canton, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Canton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from boston. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

MY passion is living life to the fullest and not taking things for granted. My family, especially my children are very important to me. I like to have a good time. I love to dine, cook,entertain and be surrounded by people I truly care for. I appreciate my surroundings, adventure, and learning new things. I love to travel to different places and learn about diffirent cultures.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity ,supportive, knows how to treat a woman . Love of family.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my personality. Friendliness. Willing to help out. Very warm and engaging.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Driven Purpose Life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. MY health
  2. integrety
  3. love of family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like to laugh and have fun. Get to know me as a person. Stop judging.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Romantic, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

t d jakes, joyce meyers, suzie orman, the kennedys ,

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Blues, Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Political, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction