Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5576740814 A Single Woman in Berkeley Lake, GA 37 / daycare and retail

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Berkeley Lake
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Berkeley Lake, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Berkeley Lake, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

being passionate with my partner

I typically spend my leisure time

By relaxing and take time out for myself

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that will treat me with respect, be honest and someone that I can trust.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sex Chronicles by Zane The book is about different storys about relationships and sex relationships going wrong

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family
  3. waking up each day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my eyes

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

That I'm a cool person to be around with and I have a good head on my shoulders and I know that I want in my future.