Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5576730719 A Single Woman in Williamsburg, VA 46 / medical

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Williamsburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Williamsburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Williamsburg, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life - I do my best to enjoy and be thankful for the little things and not to dwell on those things that I cannot change. I like to explore new places -especially if I am sharing it with someone. I am passionate about remaining true to myself, my beliefs and those that I love and care about. I believe in giving 100% in a relationship and expecting the same in return. I am a hopeless romantic and believe that the right person is out there and that "something" will draw those 2 people together when it is meant to be....

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, compatibility

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son, my family, my friends
  2. my health
  3. being able to learn from life experiences

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Loyal, Optimistic, Romantic