Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5576714215 A Single Man in Kiowa, OK 44 / i drive a truck. locally

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Kiowa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Kiowa, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kiowa, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

im most passionate about my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my son, fishing and driving through the country exploring new scenery and some times just kicking back at the house watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

(HONESTY)most of all.im sick and tired of being lied to. being open, a good sence of humor. you've got to be able to laugh. espetially at yurself.confidence, and taking care of yourself

The first thing people notice about me

my personality mosty sence of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

unfortunatly i taken much time for reading lately

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. my health
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

sensarity

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Good listener, Loyal