Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5575927125 A Single Man in Georgetown, TX 31 / Diesel mechanic

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Georgetown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Georgetown, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Georgetown, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

about my religion, and learning new things

The most influential person in my life has been

great personality

The first thing people notice about me

get them to smile and laugh

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for being on this world
  2. living in a house
  3. having family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a great guy

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy