Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5575356521 A Single Man in Charlotte, NC 57 / clinical health psychologist

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charlotte, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding balance in work, hobbies/art, and relationships in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing and listening to music, reading, exercising, and watching some television.

The most influential person in my life has been

The realization that personal relationships are what make living worthwhile, rather than money, work, or objects.

The first thing people notice about me

My gaze. I have been told that it is warm, yet intense.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have become interested in rereading the classics. I most recently finished Don Quixote by Cervantes. It was very funny, yet also kind and generous toward an individual temporarily choosing to explore another side of life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Finding an occupation that allows me to be who I am and help others at the same time.
  2. Love of family and friends.
  3. Generally good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have no interest in leaving anyone with a bad feeling of any kind. I believe in the inherent benefits of maintaining positive interactions with those I meet.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Passionate, Perceptive, Warm

A little more about me

Personal relationships are very important to me, and I do not believe should be taken lightly.