Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5574121614 A Single Man in Sussex, NJ 31 / City planner

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Sussex
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Sussex, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sussex, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living spiritually, always striving for the next level. Being the best me I possibly can.

I typically spend my leisure time

running with Rika

The most influential person in my life has been

easy going

The first thing people notice about me

cool guy

The last book I read and enjoyed

Great American Short Stories. Actually I'm still working on it. But the last story I read was The Walk with Elizanne by John Updike. It's a great story about a class reunion focusing on the reluctant recollection of a High School relationship between two people from different social classes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. Spring
  3. ambition

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My awesome sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm not like anyone else I know. That's a good thing.