Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5574118716 A Single Man in San Jose, CA 43 / Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese man, living in San Jose, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a wide range of interests. One of my primary interests is travel. I really enjoy the different places and cultures that one can experience through travel. So far, I have had the opportunity to travel to several places in Asia, Africa and Europe, as well as several places in the US and I could really pick a favorite because each place had something unique to offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like watching movies & TV shows, exercise, hanging out with friends & family and attending sporting events.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for is a girl that I can connect with on many levels. We would be able to share our ideas and we would understand each other.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

I guess my weekly subscription to Entertainment Weekly would not count. The last real book that I read was "The Cities book" from Lonely Planet which describes the top 200 cities of the world. The book gave me dreams of places that I would love to visit one day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. I have had the opportunity to travel to so many places.
  3. I am able to pursue my many interests.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be funny and silly.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Intelligent, Romantic

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

when harry met sally, 4 weddings and funeral, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, seinfeld, any travel show