Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5574107436 A Single Woman in Cumberland, MD 49 / Homemaker

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Cumberland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cumberland, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cumberland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about people I share my life with.

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends or family, cookouts country rides, LOVE THE BEACH. concerts,listening to music,cooking,planning special things for special people in my life. Playing on the computor lately. Shopping. Visit with friends for coffee (we have coffee parties) Hang out with my best friend and her husband,we like to play scrabble or cards have alot of fun!!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is genuine, and has a good outlook on life in general. Knows how to find the humor in life, and can be seirious when need be. Someone who is enjoying the journey of life and is able to compromise.

The first thing people notice about me

That I usually am happy and upbeat. (of course I have my bad days like anyone else, but I stay to myself on thoes days.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wow, To be honest I dont read near as much as I used to I should do more of it. Just got out of the habbit. I like Dean Koontz. I am reading "watchers" right now it is really good,but it has been a slow process getting back to it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son and family
  2. My parents for my optimisic outlook and scence of humor
  3. My God and my friends who keep me going on this journey

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Maybe people dont take me very serious because my demenor says different.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Optimistic, Perceptive

A little more about me

I guess everyone pretty much says the same thing, in regaurds to being honest and loyal, however I really am and always give 110 percent or I wont bother at all. I love puppies and babies. Love water and a good time.