Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5574102316 A Single Woman in Cockeysville, MD 78 / Customer Service Representative

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Cockeysville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cockeysville, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cockeysville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family relationship, my job and the people I strive to help everyday.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time in many different ways such as visiting farmers markets, watching sports, walking, reading, watching movies, making soup and photography.

The most influential person in my life has been

Self Respect

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read inspiritational magazines and books, monthly magazines and usually the current best seller.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and their families
  2. My grandchildren
  3. My good physicial health and positive mental attitude

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Happy, Warm

A little more about me

I refuse to ride with bad drivers.