Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5574034616 A Single Woman in Summerville, SC 39 / Hostess

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Summerville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Summerville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Summerville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my 2 little dogs! They are my babies. There is nothing like their unconditional love at the end of a hard day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love sports, so live sporting events are always fun. I'm pretty easy going, so Im pretty content with grabbing some food and/or drinks with friends, or just hanging out at home with a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is extremely important. Ive been cheated on and lied to, and it is a terrible feeling. If you're going to lie to me, it better be to tell me I don't look fat in my jeans or my new haircut isn't that bad haha

The first thing people notice about me

I usually get comments about my eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My dogs
  3. My past, because it has made me who and what I am

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Generous, Intelligent

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show