Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5574034517 A Single Woman in Dublin, OH 51 / Attorney and Coordinator of Community Outreach and Education for the State of Ohio

Socially Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Dublin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Dublin, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dublin, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to the fullest, always considering and attempting to do the next right thing in all aspects of my life, with family, friends, work, and even strangers. I am also passionate about being true to myself and always learning more about me and others that are in my life this entails working on being a good listener and friend. Also, I am passionate about our world and keeping it clean, natural and available for the generations after us. I love to be outdoors and enjoying the short season of nice weather in Ohio, but I also like to do cold weather sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my daughter, friends or family. Activities outdoors, water skiing in the warm season and hiking anytime. I also, can spend the entire day organizing my closet!

The most influential person in my life has been

Geniune person, not afraid to say what he wants and ask for what he wants in life and relationships. A person who can have a conversation, interested in trying new adventures and happy with old standards like a movie and popcorn.

The first thing people notice about me

Quick witted.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not good at finishing books lately, but I have been working on finishing a funny book called "Running with Scissors".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and their support.
  2. My physical health.
  3. My daughter.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a geniune person with values and a brain.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Optimistic, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am looking for a long term relationship that includes love and laughter.