Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5574032513 A Single Woman in Staten Island, NY 40 / Social worker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Staten Island
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Staten Island, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Staten Island, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about helping people. I am a social worker and I like to take that extra step to reach out and do what I can for someone. I m a caregiver by nature and I enjoy helping out.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, cooking, going out with friends (preferably for SUSHI!!), spending time with family, chatting online, getting back into the gym, shopping when I can, reading, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor!! Someone who "gets" me! Ive seen alot of movies and will quote them from time to time... Someone who shares and appreciates my humor, and is laid back and fun.

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor. I can make people laugh anywhere about most anything.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "Cross" by James Patterson. I have read all his books in the "Alex Cross" series.("Kiss the girls,etc"). He is a forensic psychiatrist (which has always been an intrest of mine, I have my bachelors in forensic psychology) and he solves serial homicides all over the world. I liked it because it was the 10th in the series and each one is better than the last. The only thing I dont like about them, is that I read them too fast! You cant put em down!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Sushi

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a work in progress. There is always room for improvement. I am currently focused on my eating habits and working out. I want to improve my overall health, as well as lose weight. I have been cooking alot more lately, converting many of my favorite recipies into more healthy ones.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Happy, Kind

A little more about me

I like to have fun. I am laid back and friendly. I like meeting somewhere where we can talk and get to know eachother. I am everyones "crisis" person because I do function better under pressure. I hope you like sushi!! lol!+