Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5574027220 A Single Woman in Jacksonville, FL 35 / Fitness Trainer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: aquinas college grand rapids, mi
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from aquinas college grand rapids, mi. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith... Being a Christian is about striving to live in a manner that is worthy of bearing the name of Christ.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being active,taking naps, playing with my dog, playing games and spending time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I need a strong man that isn't afraid to take control but who will let me maintain my independence. Men should be Spiritual leaders, providers and protectors. I am looking for a man that will inspire, encourage and guide me on my journey with Christ; we should be equally yoked. It is important that he knows the Word and lives it daily. You can tell the nature of a man's heart by the way he honors and respects people and things around him; I value these qualities. A man should take care of his body to honor the Lord. I need someone who is as passionate about fitness and physical activity as I am. Above all else, he must be in love with Jesus.

The first thing people notice about me

...it's a toss up between my brown eyes and my white smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not much of a reader... if I do read it's either my Bible or fitness related.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. Friends
  3. My dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My child-like excitement... it doesn't take much to take my breath away!

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Loyal, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

Though I am miss independent and extremely stubborn, I am striving to become like the woman described in Proverbs 31:10-31.This simply means that I am striving to become a woman of excellence and virtue; fulfilling my God-given role and purpose in spite of my weaknesses. I have a servant's heart and will go above and beyond for others. Serving others and gift giving are my top love languages. I take pride in my domestic skills, I am organized and a little bit of a neat-freak. I hold myself to high standards. I am most fulfilled by spending quality time with loved ones.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

variety, variety, variety

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, law and order svu, lost, beauty and the beast, arrow, supernatural, flash, once upon a time