Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5574023020 A Single Woman in Ontario, NY 57 / manufacturing

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Ontario
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Ontario, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ontario, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a good person and caring about people and things are important to me. Sure I really like a lot of things, but passionate is not how I would describe that particular feeling.

I typically spend my leisure time

Tennis, hiking, biking, and housework/yardwork come to mind but I also enjoy festivals, yardsales, movies among other things. I am open to most new things, for example, I have been four-wheeling, I have attended several GEVA productions, I have been fishing, watched car races, attended NFL football games, been to an NFL draft party at Ralph Wilson Stadium, and I have been to a few concerts. I have been kayaking, canoeing and camping. If you don't try new things, you'll never know what you are capable of doing or enjoying.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, sincerity and caring. Someone who really wants to do things with you, for you etc. but also likes recieving the same back.

The first thing people notice about me

I am shy (until I get to know people).

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually don't have time to commit to reading books. I like magazines and newspapers for the shorter articles. I do, occasionally, listen to a book on cd on the way to work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. my friends
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not a great conversationalist at the start - usually fumbling for words or topics, but I am trying to get better at this!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Energetic, Loyal

A little more about me

I am looking for someone to be friends with first, and if things are going well, develop the relationship into something long term.