Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5574015925 A Single Woman in Ambler, PA 36 / student/artist/mixed media

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Ambler
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: arcadia university

Ambler, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ambler, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from arcadia university. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about people. Although I am an artist and am very moved by my creative drive, connecting with others, forging close relationships and laughing with friends is what means the most to me in the end. To be able to have honest and thought provoking conversation with others is extremely satisfying.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy having philosophical discussions with friends while drinking wine. I also love to travel and explore new places. I also prefer engaging in activities that are creative such as playing music with people, fine art, poetry and dancing. Yes, I love to dance

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality if I had to choose one would probably have to be honesty. Thats a tough one because ambition and passion are right up there too.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a mild to moderate case of Tourettes Syndrome and so it would make sense that people would take notice to the crazy looking chick who keeps twitching! I'm one of a kind.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book called Flow. Its about the psychology of optimal experience. Great book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My ability to create
  2. my unconventional personality
  3. my friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm smarter than I look. Maybe wiser is a better word for it. Im all blonde haired and blue eyed and can be a free spirit. People who don't know me may assume I'm just a fun party girl who is probably a bit naive or unexperienced but there's a whole lot more just under the surface

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm a walking contradiction. I am extremely driven to become successful, get more done than most, and at the same time fantasize about just spending my life on vacation partying and traveling. I also have a sort of melancholy temperament. Although I love to laugh and socialize, I often feel a sadness inside that is just apart of who I am. It's where my art comes from mostly. But it makes sense to me because life is simultaneously comedic and tragic.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to listen to

black keys, doc watson, mumford and sons, stooges, pixies, rl burnside, muddy waters, janis,, aretha franklin, james brown

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Rock and Pop