Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5574006622 A Single Woman in Manorville, NY 49 / veterinarian

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Manorville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Manorville, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Manorville, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life - it's too short! My work is important while I'm there, but I'd rather be doing other things, enjoying other people's company.

I typically spend my leisure time

weather dependent - motorcycling or at the beach if warm, with or in communication with my friends any other time, snowmobiling in winter or SCUBA diving if I can swing it

The most influential person in my life has been

Commitment - I would want someone if he is the 'right' man to be 100% commited to me and us, without losing himself.

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoingness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Marley and Me: a great and emotional story about a dog which I can obviously relate to, and the relationship between John and his wife, which I wish I had

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My intelligence and ability to have come as far professionally as I have.
  2. My health.
  3. My friends and family, even though they are occasionally nutty.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My soft caring side

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm ready to find someone funloving, honest, caring, stable, and intelligent. This brief questionaire does little to explain what's going on inside a person, unfortunately. I am looking to take it easy and just have fun, and hopefully a long term commitment will happen. We are complex but life, people, and relationships shouldn't have to be complicated. I want to experience life with a significant other, but am okay in my own skin to do things without a man and still enjoy. I want someone to ride Harley's through life with wherever that may be. Also, this internet dating is a new scary experience for me. Hope you're doing well!