Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5574005916 A Single Man in Spring, TX 49 / Scheduler / Planner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Spring
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Spring, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Spring, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Most passionate about being the best father my son can have -- also, I'm passionate about meeting my future companion and creating a life together. Achieving high levels of physical fitness is also important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending quality time with my son, exercising regularly, I like to leave work at work and take time to "smell the roses" outside of work, I enjoy a good movie, and, when with a partner, I enjoy making her feel special. I'm a very straightforward person, no layers to peel through before reaching an understanding of me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is open-minded, takes an active interest in being healthy, and is ready for a committed relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my gentle disposition.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read several classics while in academia that I liked but casual reading is not a passion of mine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I thank God for my precious son.
  2. I am thankful for life and life's experiences.
  3. I am thankful for those who have supported me unconditionally.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Let me think about this one....

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm a generally flexible, open-minded person.