Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5574001913 A Single Woman in Wichita, KS 59 / Sales Rep

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Wichita
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Wichita, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Wichita, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about most things. sharing ideas with others and sharing my time with that special someone!

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, spending time with my daughter, working out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is intelligent, and has strength of Character

The first thing people notice about me

I am a open book!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love Mysteries. And I like good, happy endings!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family
  2. Thankful for close friends that we can share our thoughts and ideas
  3. Thankful that I have my faith in God, that gets me through tough all the tough times.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am intelligent

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a passionate and giving person. I want to share conversation and be in a open and honest relationship.