Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5574000315 A Single Woman in Dorothy, NJ 52 / Cruelty Investigator

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Dorothy
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Dorothy, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dorothy, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Honesty, integrity, being kind to others and animals and doing what I can to make each day the best it can be. Those are the things I most passionate about.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, hanging out with friends, beach time

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoingness (is that a word?)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cross by James Patterson- It's the next in line of series about a good man raising his family with his nanna-momma, while trying to come to terms with his wife's murder. The family values, an eye for an eye...knowing that justice was served in the long run was the best part.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children, my family and and my friends- they make it all worth while
  2. I am thankful for my health and my life and my sense of humor
  3. I am thankful to be able to see and appreciate the beauty in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't really want people to notice me until I am ready to be noticed, so, I'm not sure how to answer that one.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

Not just yet ;)