Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5573998610 A Single Woman in New York, NY 33 / Marketing and Communications

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: columbia university
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from columbia university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith, travel, entrepreneurship, learning, adventure, the ocean and nature (I live near Central Park to stay happy), writing, movies, great food, my parents and siblings, binge watching on Netflix

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging on the couch watching movies and Netflix, Dining with friends, Going for walks in Central Park

The most influential person in my life has been

a genuine heart. I don't care about your past. I care about who you are today and who you want to be in the future.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very loyal. And I love Jesus.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Essentialism by Greg McKeon - About prioritizing what's important in life in order to have the greatest impact

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a creative, musical side to me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I like nature and the outdoors (hiking, walks). Also, I'm easy to talk to. And I would love to meet someone who simply wants to enjoy life with no regrets.I go to the gym around 4 times a week. I wouldn't say I'm a health nut. But staying fit and healthy is important to me.

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

game of thrones, anything on bravo tv, walking dead