Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5573978020 A Single Woman in Russell, KS 66 / Disabled Registered Nurse

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Russell
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Russell, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Russell, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I believe education is so important these days. I have instilled in my children and grandchildren to always do their best and that's all we ask, on the other hand if I think they can do better.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, swimming, working in the yard with my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is truly genuine.

The first thing people notice about me

I always take second to my service dog Lady, who is a German Shephard.

The last book I read and enjoyed

One Soldier's Story by Bob Dole. I guess it made me realize what my father went through in the war.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My children and grandchildren
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I truly am shy.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show, True Crime