Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5573977823 A Single Woman in Woodbury, MN 66 / Information Systems

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Woodbury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Woodbury, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodbury, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends, they make me be a better person

I typically spend my leisure time

TRAVELING, Gardening, shopping, lunch with a friend, garage sales, & spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, because if they are honest with themselves and others everything else will fall into place.

The first thing people notice about me

I am easy to talk to. I have always been a great listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not reading but I am watching the the Band of Brothers

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The path God has chosen for me, as he has made me a strong indepenant woman
  2. I am so thankful for my family. Everyday they bring me joy.
  3. Friends, because I can always count on them to support me in what ever I do

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How big my heart is.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am warm, loving,and have a huge heart. I have a lot to offer the right person. I have much to be thankful for, life is good.