Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5573975314 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 41 / Application+Research Engineer

Never Never I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Hindu

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a lot affection and kindness for my family and friends. I love to travel - I am equally crazy about driving and flying. I like to explore and learn new activities, and my domain of interests is pretty wide - starting from diving in deep pools upto learning to fly a plane. I love to play my drums - tabla and bongos. Well, percussion or music in general is my passion. I enjoy watching movies, food from different cuisines, art forms such as painting & gardening. I love my work, and but generally don't like to bring work home. In short, I am a happy person, and I am passionate about every little thing that makes my life colorful.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I like to go on a drive, listening to soothing music. I totally love to gaze at the moon on full moon nights. I also like to play chess on internet, or watch a movie at home or spend time with friends or sometimes just take a nap.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my education

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Thoughtful