Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5573968922 A Single Woman in Kingsport, TN 73 / work in deli at grocery store

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Kingsport
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kingsport, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kingsport, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

truthfull/being ones self

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, watching SIFI / Star Gate and etc or working outside and doing projects

The most influential person in my life has been

Being honest and up front and being ones self!

The first thing people notice about me

I enjoy life and living it

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Health
  2. Not rich in financial but life /like to ride motorcycles
  3. enjoy watching movies/driving/talk/mowing my yard and outside

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have feelings just like everyone else

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Modest, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm not a push over/ independent/ not afraid of hard work/ working 2 jobs to hold on to my home . Just would like to have a some one to talk to have a cup of coffee or spend time walking just normal things to me