Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5573949917 A Single Woman in Mechanicville, NY 55 / I am a campus visit coordinator for a private university

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Mechanicville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mechanicville, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mechanicville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living a good life,having fun, being happy and make others see the good side of life.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is spent outside, road trips(pack a bag travel back roads only) and when I find a hotel (must have a pool) :)read a good book mingle threw the shops. I also visit with friends and make time for relaxing dinners a good bottle of wine

The most influential person in my life has been

hmmmm the most important quality

The first thing people notice about me

very friendly and sometimes shy (depending on the situation)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am a huge fiction fan and occationally I will read heart warming stories about children/adults who made it thru difficult times in their lives. It makes you realize "you think your haveing a bad day"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. my happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't have an answer for this one. Once you meet me "thats me"

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

Life is too short fella's even if it's not a match you can never have too many friends.