Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5573945822 A Single Woman in Groveland, MA 69 / I am a nurse supervisor in a ladies retirement home

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Groveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Groveland, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Groveland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Children,I feel that our children need all the love and strength we can give them. we need to let them feel the love of Christ through us from the day the enter this world. Trying to live each day to the fullest.Being strong but subtle witness to the love and compassion of Christ.

I typically spend my leisure time

out with friends, reading a good book enjoying my grandchildren. Sometimes I enjoy being a couch potato

The most influential person in my life has been

Strong in his faith, sincere. Must enjoy children and family. knows how to enjoy life as it is.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm agood listner, optomistic outlook

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read John Grishman, and other mystery books, a book has to grab me in the first few chapters, I love suspence. right now reading James Patterson's Cradle and All.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. that God has always brought me threw my trials safely
  2. that I am secure in who I am and where I am in life
  3. that I have good and loving friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am versatile and easy to get along with

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a very caring and sensitive person who enjoys being with other people, I am flexable and usually easy to get along with. Willing to experience new horizon's