Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5573944214 A Single Woman in Maspeth, NY 54 / I provide professional development for early childhood teachers

Few times a week Never I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Maspeth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Maspeth, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Maspeth, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about providing a providing a good experience for my son, who turned two this month. I am also passionate about excellence in education for all children.

I typically spend my leisure time

I visit my parents in the Poconos several times a year, and with my brothers and their families occasionally. Having a little one again has me doing things like going to the Kite Show, park concerts, The Bronx Zoo Light Show, the Train Show at Bronx Botanical Gardens, apple picking, and the Central Park Zoo.

The most influential person in my life has been

Maturity.

The first thing people notice about me

I smile a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I mostly read research in my field of work, and children's books. I last read "The Adventures of Winnie the Pooh. I liked the part when Pooh ate all of Rabbit's honey and he got stuck in the hole.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The freedom and opportunities afforded by being born American
  2. My family. My parents and siblings are nice people. My children, ages 22 and 2 give me great joy.
  3. My good health.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I have college degrees in studio art, education, and did post grad work to get a certificate in educational supervision and administration.