Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5573937214 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 52 / Sr Admission Counselor for Job Corps

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others, photography and viewing art.

I typically spend my leisure time

listen to music or read

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

personality and smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

men who cry in the dark. It was about 3 different couples and life stories. That it was close to real life situations.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God for with out him i would be lost in this big world
  2. My family for they are always there when you need them
  3. My job for i love what i do

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my strength

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

that i am the diamond you are looking for :)

Movies I like to Watch

Educational