Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5573630219 A Single Man in Portland, OR 34 / pizza delivery

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music. I usually play guitar or keyboard two or three hours a day. I love jamming and playing for other people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Creating music Reading WritingListing to music Camping MoviesRoad trips Hiking Pool Camping Mountain climbing Tennis Good conversation Skiing/snowboarding Messing around in the gardenClimbing to the top of the tree in my back yard to meditate

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a woman who enjoys having fun and does not create constant drama.She would also enjoy doing sweet little things for me as I would for her.

The first thing people notice about me

I am pretty mellow.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Half Asleep in Frog Pajamas by Tom Robbins. Amazing. One of the best books I've ever read. You are a female stockbroker in Seattle in the aftermath of a major market crash. This is the worst nightmare of the protagonist, but it ends up taking her on a fantastic adventure and ultimately leads her to a deeper level of existence.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I am healthy in mind, body, and soul.
  2. I am thankful for my creativity.
  3. I am thankful for the gift of life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am eager to understand people and consider new points of view.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

I like ham sandwiches.