Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5573596725 A Single Woman in Baton Rouge, LA 32 / full time student

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Baton Rouge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Baton Rouge, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baton Rouge, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about reaching for higher education and more knoweledge at all times. If there is something, especially medically/science related, I will stop at nothing to understand everything involving the subject in question.

I typically spend my leisure time

Expanding my group of friends and taking advantage of the opportunity of getting to know everyone around me from class mates to co-workers.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet a person with a thirst for adventure and the outdoors,and a strong opinion and a good joke for every subject.

The first thing people notice about me

My million watt smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Diary of Marie Antoinette". It was a fantastic fictional novel about the life of Marie Antoinette from the beginning of her reign to her death and all the people and events surrounding it. I love historically based fiction books- it brings the historical figures to life for me and I am more likely to remember significant dates and events after I have read one.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love between my family members
  2. The support of my friends
  3. My education and future opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sarcasm and sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I hate sleeping and eating, and wish that humans could go without- that way we could get more work in to our days. Think about all the time you waste shopping for the food, preparing it, eating it, and then cleaning up after it. Then sleep is so over rated, especially during the final weeks of a semester.