Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5573590720 A Single Woman in Hampton, VA 50 / I am an Independent Home Teleservices Agent--meaning I work

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Hampton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Hampton, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Hampton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my kids, my family, my friends, my hobbies--meeting people/socializing; listening 2 good music, dancing, watching movies, dining in/out, entertaining, exercising/working-out, going on walks, the summer season, warm/hot weather, beautiful scenery, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time--spending time with my kids, family, & friends, chatting online, surfing the web, emailing friends/family, talking on the phone 2 friends/family, going out with my friends/family, watching movies, listening 2 music, dancing, reading, downloading music & burning tracks 2 disk; crocheting, doing word-seek puzzles, playing cards, exercising/working-out, sleeping, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I'm looking for in a potential mate is faithfulness.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice that I have a good heart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't remember the title of it, but the author was E. Lynn Harris.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wished people would notice that I'm not a doormat and that I won't be walked all over on.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

I have 2 children--an adult daughter (who is learning disabled/has special needs) & a 7-yr old son (who is also learning disabled/has special needs), and they both live at home with me!!! So, anyone that I deal with will have 2 be "okay" with this & understand that they come 1st & all that I have 2 do 2 take care of them!!!