Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5573578517 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 37 / Marketing

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art & the need for it in every persons life. Or books. I really love to read & can talk for hours about good books. Also, gender stereotypes and how they affect so much of our lives

I typically spend my leisure time

Talking with friends over coffee, playing with my pups, or reading a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm very friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

This is rough. I've read 4 books in the last week: Harry Potter & the Half-Blood Prince, Siddhartha, The Namesake, & Without Conscience (it's about psychopaths). Harry Potter - great character development & good action scenes. Siddhartha - simple thoughts that make you think. The Namesake - good story, good movie. Without Conscience - just interesting to try to figure out who I know that's a psychopath.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Every day the sun comes out.
  2. Being able to walk to the grocery store.
  3. Amazing friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm equally as introverted as I am extroverted.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Outgoing, Passionate, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am incredibly independent, like my space, and am extremely busy by choice. That means my ideal partner would have their own interests & we would come together when we could. 2x per week would be perfect for me.