Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5573531316 A Single Woman in Spokane, WA 41 / caregiver

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Spokane
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college

Spokane, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spokane, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to go for motor bike rides when I get the time with my dad. When I have quiet time I like to either have no noise or have music or the t.v. on. My children are very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go for walks in the park or up in the mountains.I like to read a bookJust visit with my friends or my dad

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. what I have acomplished
  3. my job

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Hard Working, Spiritual

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

any, any, any

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Music I like to listen to

any type, any type, owl city,, any, any

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

any, any, any

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

any, any, any