Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5573531121 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 50 / Retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, meeting with old friends, learning about family history, reading interesting material and my faith.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy talking with friends, dining out, chilling at the pool or just reading something interesting and educational. I also like to dance and enjoy spending time on the dance floor with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty/IntegritySelf-ConfidenceSelf-Assurance

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "The Blessing Behind Closed Doors" by Pastor R. A. Vernon. The book was about the blessings behind the numerous doors that occur during our lives and how they affect our destiny. What did I like most about the book? Hmmm... I liked the continued emphasis that closed doors do not only represent an end to one or more things in our lives but they also represent God's protection in our lives and the beginning of new opportunities.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Life
  2. Freedom
  3. Good Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they would notice my desire to help people who want to help themselves.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Passionate, Sweet