Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5573530618 A Single Woman in Omaha, NE 29 / Culinary Arts/ Hospitality Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Omaha
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: johnson & wales university
  • Religion: Christian

Omaha, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Omaha, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from johnson & wales university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Food and travel. I started cooking with my mom when I was little, it relaxes me and definitely puts me in my comfort zone. I like how food has the ability to bring people together. When eating out, I like trying "hole in the wall" restaurants, usually the best food can be found in these places! I have always been curious about the world around me. So far I have gone on trips all over Europe, down to Mexico, and all around the US and Canada. I love the unexpected, anything can happen mentality that travel gives you. Next on my list is definitely S. america, Asia and the S. Pacific. A traveling partner in crime would be nice!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend my free time outdoors. I grew up in Alaska, so the love of nature is imprinted in me. I enjoy snowboarding, camping, hiking, fishing, kayaking, biking. If i am not outside I will most likely be indoors reading, painting, cooking or taking a well deserved nap:)

The most influential person in my life has been

A combination of being trustworthy, having a sense of humor, and being ambitious!

The first thing people notice about me

I am usually laughing and having a good time no matter the situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

In Search of Perfection, a really cool book by Heston Blumenthal (famous chef over in the UK). Basically he picked 5-6 comfort foods and tried every possible combination of ingredients to create the perfect version of the dish. His use of science and love of the ingredients was really inspiring and made me want to jump in the kitchen and start testing out and playing with some of my favorite recipes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family: They are my foundation, always there for me no matter what
  2. The ability to laugh: Life is really too short not to laugh at yourself and the world around you
  3. The ability to dream big: I am always striving to achieve my next goal

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

If there is anything else you would like to know just ask, Im looking forward to meeting someone cool!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction