Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5573529424 A Single Woman in Lawrenceville, GA 30 / Pre-School Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Lawrenceville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lawrenceville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lawrenceville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My ability to be a great mother, happiness, and doing what God tells me to do!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, or working out, I also love to take a walk.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, and easy-going

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoingness, I will approach anybody and talk to them with a smile on my face.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Junie B. Jones Toothless, I read that book to my Pre-K class. She is quite funny. Its about a little girl who is losing her first tooth.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter, she is the greatest blessing I have ever had.
  2. That I am able to love life and the goods of it.
  3. My God above, for loving me and taking care of me no matter how messed up I am!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I love to be loved, and there is more to me than just my flirtiness.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am just looking for a best friend whom will appreciate me and enjoy making me happy.