Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5573528030 A Single Woman in Amelia Court House, VA 34 / Office Manager

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Amelia Court House
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Amelia Court House, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Amelia Court House, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about finding a good match for myself. Also right now I am probably most passionate about getting my degree and furthering my career. The most important things at this moment is furthering my education and career and finding someone who would be equally as passionate to share experiences with me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, family, and just trying to get things done.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality would have to be a good heart and a open mind.

The first thing people notice about me

My personnality, and ability to make light of any situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well I am currently reading The Witching Hour by Anne Rice. I really enjoy the book and the way it is written, but with work, and school it is hard for me to find time to finish reading it (it's a large book).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for a supportive family.
  2. I am thankful for dependable friends.
  3. I am thankful for my personality

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to be a great companion.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am ready to meet a responsible, mature person. And if the right person comes along they can expect to have a great time getting to know me better.