Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5573507718 A Single Woman in Lawrence, KS 55 / Self Employed

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Lawrence
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Lawrence, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lawrence, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My greatest passion continues to be advocating for abused and neglected children. Taking a stand for children (particularly when I see everyone else sitting down).

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, gardening or yard work, skateboarding, visiting antique shops.

The most influential person in my life has been

Spirituality.God has blessed my life in so many ways. I cannot imagine sharing my life with someone who cannot relate to God's grace and goodness.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy and enthusiasm.

The last book I read and enjoyed

How People Grow- Helpful in understanding how our trials become tools to grow.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my relationship with God.
  2. I'm thankful for having a twin sister.
  3. I'm thankful for my trials because of the growth that came as a result of having worked through my trials.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassion for others and zest for life.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Optimistic, Spiritual

A little more about me

No, not at this time.