Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5573504821 A Single Woman in Dover, DE 47 / Accountant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Dover
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dover, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dover, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about raising my daughter and helping coach a Special Olympics Team in my community.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working in the yard, beach, reading, or doing a craft.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Passion, and Companionship

The first thing people notice about me

Easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My favorite author is Nicholas Sparkes (I have read all of his published books)so I decided to change it up. I just finished "Hanna's Fool". It is set in the 1500's during the time of Queen Elizabeth. I like the formality and customs of that period in time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter
  2. My Family
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am genuine and I say what I mean and mean what I say.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I am looking for someone special to share my life with....