Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5573503919 A Single Woman in Northampton, MA 50 / Living. Raising my kids. Working part time in a vintage clothing store.

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Northampton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Northampton, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Northampton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I don't think I can answer a question like this briefly-there are so many different kinds of passion.I love making out, singing, boogie boarding,dancing, kids, creating various kinds of art, snow tubing, pale blue ice, old punk rock, parties,animals,writing, reading, when people are kind to each other and help those in need,trying to protect this beautiful planet and all it's creatures, cooking, eating, inventing drinks,etc. I also feel Passion in a negative way- for evil politicians,evil wars,the imbalance of wealth and resources in the world,so Tom Cruise and Johnny Damon are filthy rich while teachers earn nothing and babies are starving

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two children who keep me from falling off the earth
  2. My life and all the love I have been given
  3. Music

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Intelligent, Passionate