Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5573493028 A Single Man in Cleves, OH 37 / Warehousing/ Manufacturing

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleves
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cleves, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cleves, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Well that depends on what someone is reffering to. On a personal level I am very passionate about my family, and friends, and basically the things that I care alot about. On other levels I have to say that I am a die hard Cincinnati Bengals fan, and I guess you could say the same for the Reds in that aspect as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

That would be "The Stand" by Stephen King. Basically it was about humanities struggle to survive, and adapt after being nearly destroyed by a super flu. It also told a great story of a struggle between good and evil. If you want to know more and have the time I suggest reading the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Great Friends that I have
  3. Just being alive to enjoy things

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a very honest and open person who is down to earth, and I love kids. My family means the world to me, and finally my word is my bond.