Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5573450114 A Single Woman in Northampton, MA 36 / I'm a Personal Care Assocatie

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Northampton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Northampton, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Northampton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

That my kids grow up respectful and caring as I am. Well mannered. What I bring to my home is love and that will never change. I hope I can find someone that loves kids and family. because I have a large family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am taking care of others. The little time is on the computer or T.V.

The most influential person in my life has been

I expect a caring, loving man that is a family guy. I want to be respected.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and smile is the first thing they notice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really havent read a book since school.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my 3 kids
  2. Having my family around
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Respectful, Romantic