Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5573440321 A Single Man in Mobile, AL 47 / Family Business

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Mobile
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: south alabama
  • Religion: Christian

Mobile, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mobile, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from south alabama. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have great friends and enjoy going out a little, but I also like to just hang around the house as well. I have a wide array of interests, perhaps too many, lol. I'm a pretty easy-going person ... I just love to enjoy life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't really have a set plan for that kinda thing, I just do whatever.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is genuine and honest, someone who loving and caring, funny and witty - someone that i enjoy being around.

The first thing people notice about me

My good nature ... I seem to make friends easily.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible - what's not to like

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God, Friends, and Family
  2. The desire to learn
  3. Being blessed

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My approachability.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Optimistic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I try to enjoy life. If you don't enjoy every day, life will pass you by.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

the godfather, the godfather, office space

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, law & order, burn notice