Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5573435917 A Single Woman in Chelsea, MI 62 / Dental hygenist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Chelsea
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Chelsea, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chelsea, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, outdoors (gardening, walking, cycling, kayaking, relaxing, camping), traveling, loyalty, dependability, being there/taking care of family/friends in need, taking care of myself (health, appearance, physical fitness), optimism, laughing, cooking, cleaning, being adventurous/spontaneous

I typically spend my leisure time

biking, kayaking, walking, cooking, maintaining/cleaning my house, gardening, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

sincerity

The first thing people notice about me

my warm and compassionate eyes and smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Walk in the Woods, author's experience (or rather inexperience) at hiking. provided useful information in a humorous way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family & friends
  2. my health
  3. the things I currently own (instead of always wishing for more material things)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be sexy and jovial but I also have intelligence.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Spontaneous

A little more about me

no, that's the fun of meeting someone new!