Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5573199921 A Single Woman in Longmont, CO 31 / Bartender/Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Longmont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Jewish

Longmont, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Longmont, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making sure my family is happy and showing people that anything is possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking my dog to the dog park and planning my future. Spending as much time as I possibly can with my family and living my life to the fullest.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need someone that is entertaining. Someone that can hold an intellectual conversation, yet also finds the humor in almost every situation. I also would like to find someone that is passionate and loyal.

The first thing people notice about me

How welcoming and warm hearted I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Alchemist. There is no describing this book. You just have to read it. It's short and a quick read for anyone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. being healthy and my life!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

n/a

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm definitely looking for something more committed and long term. So if you're looking for a fling or something along those lines, I'm definitely not the girl for you! Sorry, but good luck!