Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5572876727 A Single Woman in Toppenish, WA 48 / none

Few times a week Never I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Toppenish
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Toppenish, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Toppenish, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my soberity right now i have 15 months cleane and sober. I love and care deeply about my kids, no matter how old they get thay are still my babies! I am working on a exersise program for this summer! I am going to attract as many of you as I can! passionate? when I am with the person who turns me on, its all about the passionate stuff!!lol

I typically spend my leisure time

I check out the computor. I walk around town,or to the casino,I hang out with my parents, and help them around there house,and yard.and then go to the casino!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Being open and honest. being self confedent and sure of himself. being a one woman man and true and real.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile. I say hello to every body I walk past,so yeah, I am not to sure about this ?.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read my dream book. It kinda tells me what my dreams are about and it is interesting to me.I read stuff off the computor daily.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my Great Creators forgivness
  2. and greatfuf to be apart of my childrens lives
  3. to beable to walk,talk,and think,and breath today

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am single!! I am not as big of a flirt as I once was!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have 6 kids 3 are 18 and over 2 are at home and 1 stays with my sister. I am a pretty cool person and I was blessed with a pretty good sence of humor. I am tired of guys that think its ok to be in more than one realationship at a time! I would like to treat people, the way they treat me!! in a good way of course.